A Wish

20130713-152343.jpg

When I was a small child, I often found myself wishing for various physical powers, like those exhibited by such superheroes as Spiderman or Superman. I sometimes wondered if I were the only one, but haven’t we all wished for a genie in the bottle? How many of us have made a wish while pulling on the wishbone of a chicken or while blowing a Dandelion flower in Summer?

I find it critical to wish in my life; wishing is the first step in accomplishing my goals, and fulfilling my ambition.

While jogging this morning around my block, I found the beautiful Dandelion flower. It made me ask myself what would I wish for if I had that one chance? What would you?

-A

Comments

