time..

Three different pictures taken on three different seasons. (This is by the GOBus stop, route 46)

Three different pictures taken on three different seasons. (at the bus ramp)

It is a phenomenon for everyone to think time is passing real fast? I realized the same thing after passing all those different seasons last year.

For me, when my time and energies are used on loads of tasks and projects within my school and outside-school life, time are really going quickly. Main reason is that I do not count time anymore. This also proves why when I was a kid, time seems went slower, because I had nothing important to do. This can also reflect the more organized and focus I am, the quicker the time seems go. So it seems not a bad thing anymore.

 

A.

One thought on “time..

  1. Pingback: Welcome to YU YU YU!!!!!!! | york is U

Comments

